for the right price ill do anything
~ Wednesday, April 9 ~
Permalink
Tags: wispus gray
11 notes
~ Saturday, March 29 ~
Permalink
STRONG DOG

STRONG DOG

Tags: barks in your general direction
13 notes
~ Friday, March 28 ~
Permalink
happy bart day

happy bart day

Tags: wispus gray ms paint
10 notes
~ Thursday, March 27 ~
Permalink
can you guess the theme here

can you guess the theme here

Tags: sketch paper sorry for the abundance of sketches this is just the only stuff i feel ok about posting online
8 notes
~ Tuesday, March 25 ~
Permalink
Tags: paper sketch
16 notes
~ Monday, March 24 ~
Permalink

13 notes
~ Saturday, March 22 ~
Permalink
hello? yes, this is dog.

hello? yes, this is dog.


10 notes
~ Sunday, January 26 ~
Permalink
Tags: you meme loving fuck
13 notes
~ Wednesday, January 22 ~
Permalink

8 notes
~ Tuesday, January 21 ~
Permalink
shout out to my favourite keyboard shortcut after ctrl+c and ctrl+v

shout out to my favourite keyboard shortcut after ctrl+c and ctrl+v


10 notes
~ Sunday, January 19 ~
Permalink
?????

?????

Tags: i dont even remember what her name is supposed to be sketch scribble
3 notes
~ Wednesday, January 8 ~
Permalink
Tags: bark
13 notes
~ Wednesday, January 1 ~
Permalink
tiny art

tiny art

Tags: tiny gray tiny pb tiny post tiny tags
2 notes
~ Monday, December 30 ~
Permalink
Tags: sketch
2 notes
~ Friday, December 27 ~
Permalink
Tags: blood tw well implied blood body horror i fucking guess
7 notes